Staff Directory - Hancock Day School
Established in 1953

 
 
 

Staff Directory

Home > Contact Us > Staff Directory

School Phone: (912) 351-4500
School Fax: (912) 351-4550

Administration
  

Interim Head of School
Francine Wright


fwright@hancockdayschool.org

Assistant Head Of School
Anne Weisel


aweisel@hancockdayschool.org

Head of Middle School
Howard Crawford


hcrawford@hancockdayschool.org

Business Manager/HR
Charleen Crawford


ccrawford@hancockdayschool.org

Director of Operations

Lenny Williams

 

Communications Coordinator
Melissa Gordon


lwilliams@hancockdayschool.org

 

 

mgordon@hancockdayschool.org

Executive Assistant
Quiana Smith-Aikens

Lunch Coordinator
Paige Cook

Extended Day
Anita Grooms


qsmith-aikens@hancockdayschool.org

pcook@hancockdayschool.org


agrooms@hancockdayschool.org

Faculty

Prekindergarten
Jennifer Borak
Elizabeth Gilpin
Janet Holland
Anita Grooms
Molly Paulick, IA
Monica Odom, IA


jborak@hancockdayschool.org
lgilpin@hancockdayschool.org
jholland@hancockdayschool.org
agrooms@hancockdayschool.org
mpaulick@hancockdayschool.org
modom@hancockdayschool.org

Kindergarten
Amy Morgan
Laura Knarr
Patty Wolbert
Jennifer Bowers, IA


amorgan@hancockdayschool.org
lknarr@hancockdayschool.org
pwolbert@hancockdayschool.org
jbowers@hancockdayschool.org

First Grade
Lisa Bledsoe
Hatty Lake
Stacey Marin
Alexandra Lee
Jenny Saunders


lbledsoe@hancockdayschool.org
hlake@hancockdayschool.org
smarin@hancockdayschool.org
alee@hancockdayschool.org
jsaunders@hancockdayschool.org

Second Grade
Cindy Drew
Lindsey Giddens
Lori Thomas
Claudia Richard, IA


cdrew@hancockdayschool.org
lgiddens@hancockdayschool.org
lthomas@hancockdayschool.org
crichard@hancockdayschool.org

Third Grade
Penny Fowler
Megan Roberts
Adair Woods


pfowler@hancockdayschool.org
mroberts@hancockdayschool.org
awoods@hancockdayschool.org

Fourth Grade
Michelle Jenkner
Ashley Moody
Danyse Cail


mjenkner@hancockdayschool.org
amoody@hancockdayschool.org
dcail@hancockdayschool.org

Fifth Grade
Chris Cooper
Allison Konter
Whitney Crawford


ccooper@hancockdayschool.org
akonter@hancockdayschool.org
wcrawford@hancockdayschool.org

Middle School
Susan Huennekens
Ellen O'Connor
Kari Reardon
Meghan Hughes
Candice English
Sean Lanfear
Rachel Hannah
Tricia Guggenheim


shuennekens@hancockdayschool.org
eoconnor@hancockdayschool.org
kreardon@hancockdayschool.org
mhughes@hancockdayschool.org
cenglish@hancockdayschool.org
slanfear@hancockdayschool.org
rhannah@hancockdayschool.org
tguggenheim@hancockdayschool.org

 

Specialists

 

Nurses
Brigitte Lawlor
Eliza Brooks


nurse@hancockdayschool.org
lbrooks@hancockdayschool.org

School Counselor
Brooke Relihan


brelihan@hancockdayschool.org

Physical Education
Larry O'Hayer
Charlie Morgan


lohayer@hancockdayschool.org
cmorgan@hancockdayschool.org

Art
Nancy Oosterhoudt
Tricia Cookson


noosterhoudt@hancockdayschool.org
tcookson@hancockdayschool.org

Spanish
Megan Hughes
Grace Sotomayor
Chelsea Dubick


mhughes@hancockdayschool.org
gsotomayor@hancockdayschool.org
cdubick@hancockdayschool.org

Computer Lab
Pat Royal
Tricia Guggenheim


proyal@hancockdayschool.org
tguggenheim@hancockdayschool.org

Media Specialist
Julie Stewart



 jstewart@hancockdayschool.org

Music
John Pollock


jpollock@hancockdayschool.org

Science
Rebecca Heyward


rheyward@hancockdayschool.org

Social Studies
Letha Eller


leller@hancockdayschool.org

Maintenance
James Roberds


jroberds@hancockdayschool.org

Custodial
Nancy Badillo
Ashley Washington

 

 


lwilliams@hancockdayschool.org
lwilliams@hancockdayschool.org

 

Hancock Day School student group

 
Hancock Day School Calendar

 

 
6600 HOWARD FOSS DRIVE | SAVANNAH, GEORGIA 31406 | O:(912) 351-4500 | F:(912) 351-4550
© 2017 Hancock Day School  •  Sitemap  •  Privacy Policy  •  Site Developed by Robmark Web is Web Design Savannah