Hancock Day School

(912) 351-4500

Fax: (912) 351-4550

Hancock Day School

6600 Howard Foss Dr.

Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 351-4500

Fax: (912) 351-4550

Staff Directory

Administration

Head of School
James Hoye
jhoye@hancockdayschool.org

Head of Middle School
Howard Crawford
hcrawford@hancockdayschool.org

Head of Lower School
Ellen O’Connor
eoconnor@hancockdayschool.org

Business Manager/HR
Charleen Crawford
ccrawford@hancockdayschool.org

Director of Admissions
Cindy Drew
cdrew@hancockdayschool.org

Communications and Records
Melissa Gordon
mgordon@hancockdayschool.org

Branding and Event Coordinator
Paige Rowlett
prowlett@hancockdayschool.org

Executive Assistant
Madison Mannarino
mmannarino@hancockdayschool.org

Learning Coach
Tricia Guggenheim
tguggenheim@hancockdayschool.org

Lunch Coordinator
Paige Cook
pcook@hancockdayschool.org

Extended Day
Anita Grooms
agrooms@hancockdayschool.org

Faculty

Pre Kindergarten

Michelle Mullally
mmullally@hancockdayschool.org

Elizabeth Gilpin
lgilpin@hancockdayschool.org

Janet Kicklighter
jkicklighter@hancockdayschool.org

Middle School

Ashley Taylor
ataylor@hancockdayschool.org

Melanie Hoffman
mhoffman@hancockdayschool.org

Lynda Durant
ldurant@hancockdayschool.org

Jack Cargile
jcargile@hancockdayschool.org

Carell Robinson
crobinson@hancockdayschool.org

Sean Lanfear
slanfear@hancockdayschool.org

Olivia Boyer
oboyer@hancockdayschool.org

Danielle Sasser
dsasser@hancockdayschool.org

Larry O’Hayer
lohayer@hancockdayschool.org

Tricia Cookson
tcookson@hancockdayschool.org

Specialists

Nurses

Eliza Brooks
nurse@hancockdayschool.org

Brigitte Lawlor
nurse@hancockdayschool.org

School Counselor
Allison Maher
amaher@hancockdayschool.org

Physical Education

Dale Mock
dmock@hancockdayschool.org

Larry O’Hayer
lohayer@hancockdayschool.org

Rebecca Heyward
rheyward@hancockdayschool.org

Art
Nancy Oosterhoudt
noosterhoudt@hancockdayschool.org

Tricia Cookson
tcookson@hancockdayschool.org

Spanish

Ari Rodriguez
arodriguez@hancockdayschool.org

Craig Alexander
calexander@hancockdayschool.org

Kelly Hill
khill@hancockdayschool.org

Computer Lab
Pat Royal
proyal@hancockdayschool.org

Media Specialist
Susan Hill
shill@hancockdayschool.org

Music
Anthony Strickland
astrickland@hancockdayschool.org

Staff

Maintenance
James Roberds
jroberds@hancockdayschool.org