(912) 351-4500

Fax: (912) 351-4550

6600 Howard Foss Dr.

Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 351-4500

Fax: (912) 351-4550

Staff Directory

Administration

Head of School
James Hoye
jhoye@hancockdayschool.org

Head of Middle School
Howard Crawford
hcrawford@hancockdayschool.org

Head of Lower School
Ellen O’Connor
eoconnor@hancockdayschool.org

Associate Head of Middle School
Jack Cargile
jcargile@hancockdayschool.org

Business Manager/HR
Charleen Crawford
ccrawford@hancockdayschool.org

Director of Admissions
Cindy Drew
cdrew@hancockdayschool.org

Communications and Records
Melissa Gordon
mgordon@hancockdayschool.org

Athletic Director
Jason Helton
jhelton@hancockdayschool.org

Branding and Event Coordinator
Paige Rowlett
prowlett@hancockdayschool.org

Executive Assistant
Madison Mannarino
mmannarino@hancockdayschool.org

Learning Coach
Tricia Guggenheim
tguggenheim@hancockdayschool.org

Lunch Coordinator
Paige Cook
pcook@hancockdayschool.org

Extended Day
Anita Grooms
agrooms@hancockdayschool.org

Faculty

Pre Kindergarten

Michelle Mullally
mmullally@hancockdayschool.org

Elizabeth Gilpin
lgilpin@hancockdayschool.org

Janet Kicklighter
jkicklighter@hancockdayschool.org

Kindergarten

Amy Morgan
amorgan@hancockdayschool.org

Abbey Holton
ajohnston@hancockdayschool.org

Patty Wolbert
pwolbert@hancockdayschool.org

Jennifer Bowers, IA
jbowers@hancockdayschool.org

Margaret Voorhees, IA
mvorhees@hancockdayschool.org

Carolyn Dean, IA
cdean@hancockdayschool.org

 

Specialists

Nurses

Eliza Brooks
ebrooks@hancockdayschool.org

Akisha Lowe
alowe@hancockdayschool.org

 

School Counselor

Allison Maher
amaher@hancockdayschool.org

 

Physical Education

Jason Helton
jhelton@hancockdayschool.org

Larry O’Hayer
lohayer@hancockdayschool.org

Brooke Griffin
bgriffin@hancockdayschool.org

 

Art

Nancy Oosterhoudt
noosterhoudt@hancockdayschool.org

Tricia Cookson
tcookson@hancockdayschool.org

Spanish

Estella Cofer
ecofer@hancockdayschool.org

Craig Alexander
calexander@hancockdayschool.org

Leslie Sale
lsale@hancockdayschool.org

 

Computer Lab

Pat Royal
proyal@hancockdayschool.org

 

Media Specialist

Susan Hill
shill@hancockdayschool.org

 

Music

Anthony Strickland
astrickland@hancockdayschool.org

Maintenance

James Roberds
jroberds@hancockdayschool.org