Hancock Day School

(912) 351-4500

Fax: (912) 351-4550

Hancock Day School

6600 Howard Foss Dr.

Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 351-4500

Fax: (912) 351-4550

Staff Directory

Administration

Head of School
James Hoye
jhoye@hancockdayschool.org

Head of Middle School
Howard Crawford
hcrawford@hancockdayschool.org

Business Manager/HR
Charleen Crawford
ccrawford@hancockdayschool.org

Dean of Academics
Ellen O’Connor
eoconnor@hancockdayschool.org

Director of Advancement and Admission
Donna Davis
ddavis@hancockdayschool.org

Communications and Records
Melissa Gordon
mgordon@hancockdayschool.org

Executive Assistant
Paige Rowlett
prowlett@hancockdayschool.org

Executive Assistant, MS
Madison Ross
mross@hancockdayschool.org

Lunch Coordinator
Paige Cook
pcook@hancockdayschool.org

Extended Day
Anita Grooms
agrooms@hancockdayschool.org

Faculty

Pre Kindergarten

Jennifer Borak
jborak@hancockdayschool.org

Elizabeth Gilpin
lgilpin@hancockdayschool.org

Janet Kicklighter
jkicklighter@hancockdayschool.org

Kindergarten

Amy Morgan
amorgan@hancockdayschool.org

Abbey Holton
ajohnston@hancockdayschool.org

Patty Wolbert
pwolbert@hancockdayschool.org

Jennifer Bowers, IA
jbowers@hancockdayschool.org

Elizabeth Swords, IA
eswords@hancockdayschool.org

Margaret Voorhees, IA
mvorhees@hancockdayschool.org

5th Grade

Allison Dillon
adillon@hancockdayschool.org

Whitney Crawford
wcrawford@hancockdayschool.org

Specialists

Nurses

Eliza Brooks
nurse@hancockdayschool.org

School Counselor
Anne Pedrick
apedrick@hancockdayschool.org

Physical Education
Larry O’Hayer
lohayer@hancockdayschool.org

Rebecca Heyward
rheyward@hancockdayschool.org

Art
Nancy Oosterhoudt
noosterhoudt@hancockdayschool.org

Tricia Cookson
tcookson@hancockdayschool.org

Spanish
Keysha Pacheco
kpacheco@hancockdayschool.org

Chelsea Dubick
cdubick@hancockdayschool.org

Computer Lab
Pat Royal
proyal@hancockdayschool.org

Media Specialist
Susan Hill
shill@hancockdayschool.org

Music
Anthony Strickland
astrickland@hancockdayschool.org

Staff

Maintenance
James Roberds
jroberds@hancockdayschool.org