Hancock Day School

(912) 351-4500

Fax: (912) 351-4550

Hancock Day School

6600 Howard Foss Dr.

Savannah, GA 31406

(912) 351-4500

Fax: (912) 351-4550

Staff Directory

Administration

Interim Head of School
Francine Wright
fwright@hancockdayschool.org

Head of Middle School
Howard Crawford
hcrawford@hancockdayschool.org

Business Manager/HR
Charleen Crawford
ccrawford@hancockdayschool.org

Director of Advancement and Admission
Donna Davis
ddavis@hancockdayschool.org

Communications and Records
Melissa Gordon
mgordon@hancockdayschool.org

Executive Assistant
Paige Rowlett
prowlett@hancockdayschool.org

Executive Assistant, MS
Madison Ross
mross@hancockdayschool.org

Lunch Coordinator
Paige Cook
pcook@hancockdayschool.org

Extended Day
Anita Grooms
agrooms@hancockdayschool.org

Faculty

Pre Kindergarten

Jennifer Borak
jborak@hancockdayschool.org

Elizabeth Gilpin
lgilpin@hancockdayschool.org

Janet Holland
jholland@hancockdayschool.org

Specialists

Nurses
Brigitte Lawlor
nurse@hancockdayschool.org

Eliza Brooks
nurse@hancockdayschool.org

School Counselor
Anne Pedrick
apedrick@hancockdayschool.org

Physical Education
Larry O’Hayer
lohayer@hancockdayschool.org

Rebecca Heyward
rheyward@hancockdayschool.org

Art
Nancy Oosterhoudt
noosterhoudt@hancockdayschool.org

Tricia Cookson
tcookson@hancockdayschool.org

Spanish
Keysha Pacheco
kpacheco@hancockdayschool.org

Chelsea Dubick
cdubick@hancockdayschool.org

Computer Lab
Pat Royal
proyal@hancockdayschool.org

Media Specialist
Susan Hill
shill@hancockdayschool.org

Music
John Pollock
jpollock@hancockdayschool.org

Staff

Maintenance
James Roberds
jroberds@hancockdayschool.org

Custodial
Ashley Washington