Staff Directory

Administration

Head of School
James Hoye
jhoye@hancockdayschool.org

Head of Middle School
Jack Cargile
jcargile@hancockdayschool.org

Head of Lower School
Aimee Miller
amiller@hancockdayschool.org

Chief Financial Officer
Charleen Crawford
ccrawford@hancockdayschool.org

Director of Admissions
Cindy Drew
cdrew@hancockdayschool.org

Director of Development
Paige Rowlett
prowlett@hancockdayschool.org

Director of Facilities and Operations
Howard Crawford
hcrawford@hancockdayschool.org

Records Office
Melissa Gordon
mgordon@hancockdayschool.org

Athletic Director
Jason Helton
jhelton@hancockdayschool.org

Assisstant Athletic Director
Brooke Griffin
bgriffin@hancockdayschool.org

Executive Assistants
Joanne Faulk
jfaulk@hancockdayschool.org
Leslie Sale
lsale@hancockdayschool.org

Middle School Executive Assistant
Madison Mannarino
mmannarino@hancockdayschool.org

Learning Coach
Tricia Guggenheim
tguggenheim@hancockdayschool.org

Lunch Coordinator
Melissa Gordon
mgordon@hancockdayschool.org

Extended Day
Anita Grooms
agrooms@hancockdayschool.org

Faculty

Pre Kindergarten
Kindergarten

Amy Morgan
amorgan@hancockdayschool.org

Michelle Mullally
mmullally@hancockdayschool.org

Meagan Godwin
mgodwin@hancockdayschool.org

Carolyn Dean, IA
cdean@hancockdayschool.org

Courtney Odermatt, IA
codermatt@hancockdayschool.org

Becky Murphy, IA
bmurphy@hancockdayschool.org

1st Grade
2nd Grade

Brooke Armstrong
barmstrong@hancockdayschool.org

Meredith Galea
mgalea@hancockdayschool.org

Katherine Brody
kbrody@hancockdayschool.org

 

 

Middle School

Specialists

Nurses
School Counselor
Physical Education
Art
Spanish
Computer Lab
Media Specialist
Music
Maintenance
Scroll to Top