Staff Directory

Administration

Head of School
James Hoye
jhoye@hancockdayschool.org

Head of Middle School
Howard Crawford
hcrawford@hancockdayschool.org

Head of Lower School
Ellen O’Connor
eoconnor@hancockdayschool.org

Associate Head of Middle School
Jack Cargile
jcargile@hancockdayschool.org

Business Manager/HR
Charleen Crawford
ccrawford@hancockdayschool.org

Director of Admissions
Cindy Drew
cdrew@hancockdayschool.org

Communications and Records
Melissa Gordon
mgordon@hancockdayschool.org

Athletic Director
Jason Helton
jhelton@hancockdayschool.org

Branding and Event Coordinator
Paige Rowlett
prowlett@hancockdayschool.org

Executive Assistant
Madison Mannarino
mmannarino@hancockdayschool.org

Learning Coach
Tricia Guggenheim
tguggenheim@hancockdayschool.org

Lunch Coordinator
Paige Cook
pcook@hancockdayschool.org

Extended Day
Anita Grooms
agrooms@hancockdayschool.org

Faculty

Pre Kindergarten
Middle School

Specialists

Nurses
School Counselor
Physical Education
Art
Maintenance
Spanish
Computer Lab
Media Specialist
Music

Ready to Experience Hancock?

Make an appointment to take a tour or apply now!

Scroll to Top