STAFF

Administration

Interim Head of School & Head of Lower School
Aimee Miller
amiller@hancockdayschool.org

Head of Middle School
Jack Cargile
jcargile@hancockdayschool.org

Chief Financial Officer
Charleen Crawford
ccrawford@hancockdayschool.org

Director of Admissions
Cindy Drew
cdrew@hancockdayschool.org

Director of Development
Vaishali Biraj
vbiraj@hancockdayschool.org

Director of Facilities and Operations
Howard Crawford
hcrawford@hancockdayschool.org

Records & Lunch Coordinator
Melissa Gordon
mgordon@hancockdayschool.org

Athletic Director
Bart Bellairs
bbellairs@hancockdayschool.org

PS/LS Executive Assistant
Joanne Faulk
jfaulk@hancockdayschool.org

PS/LS Executive Assistant
Ginny Phillips
gphillips@hancockdayschool.org

Middle School Executive Assistant
Madison Mannarino
mmannarino@hancockdayschool.org

Learning Coach
Tricia Guggenheim
tguggenheim@hancockdayschool.org

Extended Day
Anita Morris
amorris@hancockdayschool.org

Faculty

Pre Kindergarten
Kindergarten

Amy Morgan
amorgan@hancockdayschool.org

Michelle Mullally
mmullally@hancockdayschool.org

Meagan Godwin
mgodwin@hancockdayschool.org

Carolyn Dean, IA
cdean@hancockdayschool.org

Courtney Odermatt, IA
codermatt@hancockdayschool.org

Becky Murphy, IA
bmurphy@hancockdayschool.org

2nd Grade
3rd Grade
4th Grade
Middle School

Specialists

Nurses
School Counselor
Physical Education
Art
Spanish

Estella Cofer, PK-4th
ecofer@hancockdayschool.org

Karen Brown, 5th-6th
kbrown@hancockdayschool.org

Beth Gonzalez, 7th-8th
bgonzalez@hancockdayschool.org

 

Computer Lab
Media Specialist
Music
Maintenance
Scroll to Top